Skip to content

How Can I Beat My App Addiction and Clean Up My Smartphone?

January 17, 2012
Media_httpcachelifeha_hjzjf

Dear Lifehacker,
I have too many apps on my smartphone and I can never find what I’m looking for. I know I can just delete them, but I don’t want to get rid of an app I might use. How can I reduce the number of apps on my phone and keep them organized without getting rid of something important?

Sincerely,
App Addicted

Title image remixed from an original by Kamenetskiy Konstantin (Shutterstock).

Dear AA,

With the sheer number of apps available, and so many coming recommended by us and other sources, it’s easy to wind up with so many that your smartphone (or tablet) becomes a cluttered mess. However, if you can set aside 15 to 30 minutes during your day you can tidy up pretty quickly and maintain an organized mobile device. Here’s how to do it in four steps.

More:

http://lifehacker.com/5876843/how-can-i-beat-my-app-addiction-and-clean-up-my…

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

